Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : BR10050DBL09W Price : $394.00

Stone fell out

Reviewed Jun 19, 2019

Peridot stone fell out with less than a month of use.

Juan Tellez

SKU : R-105149HPDW Price : $454.00

Wonderful Product

Reviewed Jun 18, 2019

This "stackable ring" is just that - a perfect accent to my engagement ring and wedding band. They were very easy to work with and willing to help make some changes when asked. They kept me aware of the status of the ring and it came in a timely manner. Looking forward to working with them again.

Kathryn Campbell
Greensboro, North Carolina

SKU : RB-1051345Y Price : $534.00

Very Pretty Stones

Reviewed Jun 03, 2019

Prompt Service and Great customer Service!

Jennifer E Stevens
Fredericksburg, Virginia

SKU : RB-10513417Y Price : $602.00

Pretty Stones

Reviewed Jun 03, 2019

Great Customer Service! Great Product.

Jennifer E Stevens
Fredericksburg, Virginia

SKU : R-10417253Y Price : $2,304.00

Love it!

Reviewed May 30, 2019

Just recieved my husband's 30th anniversary gift - a Laida 4mm blue sapphire eternity band from TriJewels. I love it! Working with Vijay and Prina was easy-texts and photos, and stones sent through the mail, made us comfortable with the process.

Jayne S
CO,USA

SKU : R-104205LPLTL Price : $1,058.00

Wedding Band

Reviewed Apr 30, 2019

Great customer service and quality of work. Fedex left my package at the front door when the item requires a signature confirmation to receive the order. Thus, my package went missing/stolen.

Vijay/Prina contacted Fedex right away as they have purchase insurance and was able to remake my ring and sent it as soon as they could at no additional cost.

Thanks again for everything!

Colleen L
Alberta, CA

SKU : BC1433L02W Price : $7,802.00

Outstanding Merchant

Reviewed Mar 19, 2019

Vijay is everything you could ask for in a merchant. Gets back to you IMMEDIATELY, offers suggestions, dependable, flexible...a real gentleman. Beautiful work and fantastic service. Highly recommend Trijewels! Vijay will NOT disappoint you. All merchants should be as attentive and easy to work with.

Joseph L
NJ,USA

SKU : EBS1727BW Price : $812.00

Classic Round Stone Channel Set Diamond Ring

Reviewed Mar 10, 2019

Vijay at Tri Jewels went above and beyond to take my vision and to bring it to life. I am so pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the diamond. Vijay is professional and is very thorough in explaining the process of designing a ring. It is quite evident that he is passionate about the quality of his work. He was flexible, responsive and took the time out to assure that all my questions were answered. When I decided on this beautiful ring, Vijay made sure to speed up the process so that I would get it in time for the proposal. From the beginning to the end, Tri Jewels was there to make this process as smooth as possible. Needless to say, my fiancé absolutely loves the ring and has not stopped receiving compliments on this ring. Thank you for all your help! Looking forward to purchasing more jewels from you soon.

Sonam P
CA, USA

SKU : EB5472I1I2W Price : $814.00

AAA Quality and Service

Reviewed Feb 27, 2019

I have purchased several rings from TriJewels and am thrilled with the quality of the rings and the customer service offered by TriJewels. I highly recommend them!

Daniel Mergens
San Diego, California

SKU : EB5462017W Price : $1,139.00

Very good

Reviewed Feb 26, 2019

Vijay and team were a tremendous help with designing a birthday gift for my wife. The communication and end product were perfect.

Thank you all, my wife loves the finished product. I would highly recommend Vijay and team!

Craig A
MA,USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.