chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : R-104913H8YSY Price : $641.00

Amazing customer service and stunning ring!

Reviewed Feb 01, 2018

Amazing experience shopping online with Trijewels. Love my ring! Received a personal phone call to confirm size before they make it. So impressed with the craftsmanship and the owner Vijay is a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely shop again with them. Thank you Trijewels team!

Sujata S
Toronto, CA

SKU : ENS103100A06W Price : $1,862.00

Great Service!! Beautiful jewelry!!

Reviewed Jan 30, 2018

I absolutely love the ring that was bought for me as a Christmas gift from TriJewels. The ring has almost a full carat beautifully cut emerald with 4 diamonds on each side. I never had a ring in 14 carat white gold and love how beautiful it is. It had to be resized so I mailed it back. Within two weeks I had it back on my hand! Great customer service. I would definitely buy from TriJewels again!

Judy W
CA,USA

SKU : R-101007DSAW Price : $1,611.00

LOVE my ring

Reviewed Jan 21, 2018

I am so impressed with this company and the owner, Vijay! Incredible value, I was shopping around for a sapphire diamond ring and trijewels had the best value and quality. Vijay took the time to talk to me about cuts and colors of sapphires; he even texted me photos of the sapphires to ensure I liked the color. He got my ring done quickly so I would have it for my 10 year anniversary. I will only buy my jewelry here from now on!

Tanya Woo
Alberta, CA

SKU : TJDBY112-1503W Price : $2,125.00

Great experience

Reviewed Jan 19, 2018

I was initially suspicious of buying such an expensive piece of jewelry online- but after placing my order
the jeweler himself called me to discuss the piece.
The necklace arrived in time for Christmas- my wife
was very happy with the jewelry. Thanks!!

Chris Sciales MD
Green Village, New Jersey

SKU : E-101666W Price : $1,824.00

Love my emerald hoops!!!

Reviewed Jan 05, 2018

I bought the emerald hoops and I’m thrilled with them. I have been wanting to have something like this for years and couldn’t resist when I saw them here. They came today and I’m so happy! Thank you!!!

Nicole F
CA,USA

SKU : EJER123906W Price : $1,104.00

The Perfect Christmas Surprise for My Wife

Reviewed Jan 04, 2018

I was searching for a specific gift for my wife with limited time before Christmas. I’d done business with Vijay and his team previously on a smaller item and was impressed with the way I was treated and the final product was gorgeous! While the TriJewels website had similar items to what I wanted for my wife’s Christmas gift, they weren’t exact. I talked to Vijay and he created the perfect earrings and jackets to match my specifications. He patiently explained my options and worked within the budget I gave him. It was only two weeks to Christmas and while I was thrilled with the product, I was worried the custom design would never get done. Vijay kept me updated every step of the way and actually delivered ahead of schedule. The earrings are breathtaking and my wife says she is never taking them off. The most amazing thing about my experience with TriJewels is they made me feel like I was their most important customer. Working over the internet and phone made this even more extraordinary - this type of service usually is reserved for in person shopping. I will never do another jewelry purchase without consulting Vijay. If they can’t do it, my guess is that it can’t be done. Many thanks Vijay and TriJewels!

Jim C
Fl,USA

SKU : ENG1153A02W Price : $1,318.00

Great Service

Reviewed Jan 03, 2018

Vijay,
Thank you so much for all your support! Interacting with you was just amazing and the superior service.

Pam D
NJ,USA

SKU : ENG1094098W Price : $15,281.00

Great job on ring!

Reviewed Jan 02, 2018

I worked with Vijay to get my ring complete, he was very friendly and very helpful in the completion of this process. He made sure he made the ring to my exact liking and was very easy to communicate with if I had any questions. Left satisfied and excited to work with him again in the future!

Avait P
NJ,USA

SKU : MBHM209TT10HP14W Price : $772.00

Exceptional!

Reviewed Dec 21, 2017

My wife absolutely loves this ring! The size, weight, and beautiful design is superb! Customer service was outstanding! My overall experience was excellent and I will highly recommend this jeweler.

Kevin Kranenburg
Roanoke, Virginia

SKU : R-104171503W Price : $3,260.00

Amazing Blue Sapphire and Diamond Eternity Band - customer for life!

Reviewed Dec 15, 2017

I spent a lot of time looking for the right online jeweler - I found trijewels.com after 20 or more different hits. The selection, prices and resulting quality could not have been better (even their site is better than 99% of other competitors). Vijay contacted me immediately after I placed the order and I was sure that I made the choice. The ring showed up yesterday and my wife decided that Christmas should come early and frankly, I was just as anxious to see how it turned out. Not being much on reactions (usually) - her response was undeniable: she loves it!

Ron A.
TX,USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.