Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : TIR-1081G-W Price : $965.00

Best Jeweler Ever

Reviewed Oct 15, 2019

This ring more than exceeds my expectations. Everyday I get compliments about it. The quality is first rate and the price unbelievable...it looks like it cost a fortune but it did not. Never have had such an amazing experience with a jeweler. Vijay and Reema are more than accommodating!Brst

Gail White
Oxford, Maryland

SKU : MBFCWBSP14W Price : $230.00

Awesome jewelers!

Reviewed Oct 15, 2019

I wish I had the words to convey what an incredible and joyful experience it is dealing with Vijay and Reema! Until they become your jewelers, you won’t believe the quality of the products they provide and the world class customer service...they are truly a one of a kind duo...I feel that I know them personally!

Gail White
Oxford, Maryland

SKU : TP-10639109R Price : $326.00

it was a pleasure dealing reema she is so nice to do business with

Reviewed Sep 21, 2019

it was a pleasure dealing reema she is so nice to do business with

Williaw R.
FL, USA

SKU : R-104207J8Y Price : $2,093.00

Buying eternity ring

Reviewed Sep 21, 2019

Found ring of choice online and ordered through website. Quick contact from jeweler and delivered to home.

N.A.
CA, USA

SKU : R-106067J8EMY Price : $906.00

Perfect Custom Ring!

Reviewed Sep 19, 2019

Trijewels is amazing if you are looking for a jeweler to create that special piece! I found an emerald ring on their website I have been looking for for years, and ordered. They reached out to confirm my order as well as letting me preview the stones for my ring. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Can't wait to order my next item! thank you!!

JIll S.
WA, USA

SKU : EB5462010R Price : $1,649.00

I was incredibly grateful for the attention to detail that was given to my jewelry piece. It was absolutely stunning.

Reviewed Sep 16, 2019

The service at tri jewelers is beyond comparison. I was incredibly grateful for the attention to detail that was given to my jewelry piece. It was absolutely stunning.

S.W.
TX, USA

SKU : TIR-557GLW Price : $3,739.00

Diamond Halo ring

Reviewed Sep 15, 2019

My experience from start to finish was flawless. Vijay accommodated my every question and design change request. No question went a day unanswered. My ring is beautiful, the workmanship is exceptional and the fit is perfect! Thank you!!

Tanya S.
CA, USA

SKU : ERSOL10501W Price : $70.00

Amethyst earrings

Reviewed Sep 13, 2019

I ordered amethyst earrings. These r my everyday ones. I had another pair from the shop where I got my ears pierced but I lost them and decided to order it from Trijewels because of the price and because I got a gift for someone else from this website and they liked it... Thank you for shipping it in such a timely manner! Much appreciation! :)

Hanna mo
NY

SKU : R-10231R1Y Price : $636.00

So Beautiful... I receive compliments everyday.

Reviewed Sep 11, 2019

My fiance bought this gorgeous eternity ring back in 2016. I LOVE IT & I still receive compliments on how beautiful it is.
Thank you so much!

Leti Brennan
Bakersfield , California

SKU : R-10974HDAXW Price : $850.00

So impressed!..Quality & Customer service

Reviewed Sep 11, 2019

Bought a ring for my wife after the birth of our first child. This ring was designed to sit with her wedding and engagement rings that were designed by a different jeweler. The team at trijewels took an amazing attention to detail to ensure that this new ring would match exactly to the others. On top of that, after I received the ring, we found my wife’s fingers never fully returned to their normal width after the pregnancy and the ring needed to be resized. Without a question they sent me a return label to send the ring back, enlarged it free of charge, and sent it back in a timely manor to our exact specifications. I will most definitely be a returning customer to this exemplary example of what a business should be.

David V.
NJ, USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.