chat
chat

Live Chat (Online)

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : R-104913HDRGY Price : $684.00

Arria-Red-Garnet-and-Diamond-Eternity-Band

Reviewed Aug 13, 2018

I am extremely happy with my new stackable band!!! It was a bit scary buying a ring online but Vijay made it so easy. I was even sent a sample ring and ring sizers to be sure that it fit just right. I can absolutely vouch for the service and quality. I keep staring at my hand with the new band on it and I smile from ear to ear!

Caryn B.
San Diego, California

SKU : RB-101568B19R Price : $823.00

Stunning anniversary band!

Reviewed Aug 01, 2018

The blue diamonds on this band are absolutely stunning. The design is unique and I have received many compliments and inquiries on where I got it. I received a call from Trijewels verifying size and engraving text. I was very pleased with customer service. I even asked to have the rose gold be more of a rose color and they did a PERFECT job! If you are contemplating getting this band, do not hesitate!

Sharon R
Kansas City, Missouri

SKU : ERSOL13504W Price : $156.00

Fabulous earrings! Love them!

Reviewed Jul 30, 2018

I had been looking for my earrings everywhere and was not able to find what I wanted in jewelry stores. So I went with the internet looking for jewelers who might have the earrings I wanted. I was a little hesitant at first about buying jewelry that I hadn’t looked at personally from an internet Jeweler. I am very glad that I went with my instinct with TriJewels. Not only are the earrings beautifully made but TOP quality absolutely beautiful! Exactly what I had been searching for! I was very pleased, excited and extremely happy when I got my first look at my earrings. TriJewels Communication with me was amazing! I will definitely do business with TriJewels AGAIN!

Laura D’Onofrio
Portland, Oregon

SKU : R-104463BKY Price : $609.00

Eternity band ring

Reviewed Jul 30, 2018

Love it

Hilary Dodd
Savannah, Georgia

SKU : BC100801W Price : $2,268.00

Unparalleled Customer Service

Reviewed Jul 21, 2018

Trijewels has unparalleled Customer Service. They were extremely helpful in creating a desired piece of jewelry for me, expediting it’s creation, mailing and delivery, all in a timely fashion. I received a very high quality, well made beautiful tennis bracelet. Try them, you won’t be disappointed!

Craig R Harris
Vacaville, California

SKU : R-10970FI1I2DRUR Price : $690.00

Absolutely fabulous!

Reviewed Jul 14, 2018

Awesome company - this was my second purchase from TriJewels and the ring is once again perfect! Vijay and his team went above and beyond to expedite the order and deliver in spades. Their professionalism, customer service and product are above par. I will be a lifetime customer!

Gerd Wuestemann
Phoenix, Arizona

SKU : R-142010PW Price : $2,559.00

Floating Diamond Aniversary Band

Reviewed Jul 03, 2018

Great Service made for an incredibly comfortable online experience! Vijay & Prina were great, and the band is beautiful.

Stephanie N
Livonia, Michigan

SKU : RB-105128023W Price : $623.00

Great company. Wonderful service.

Reviewed Jun 16, 2018

Got a call to confirm order shortly after placing order. All details were validated. Ring fit perfectly and the option of yellow diamonds made my fiancée very happy. Hard to find online. Thanks for all that you guys do!!!

David Mathis
Blue Ridge, Georgia

SKU : BC-101453015W Price : $1,637.00

Tanzanite and diamond bracelet

Reviewed Jun 15, 2018

I love the color of tanzanite and thought I needed a diamond and tanzanite bracelet to wear with diamond and tanzanite hoop earrings.

Jenny L adkison
Shawnee, Oklahoma

SKU : BC-10145304Y Price : $1,733.00

Blue Topaz and diamond bracelet.

Reviewed Jun 15, 2018

I decided that I needed an additional blue topaz tennis bracelet with diamonds to add to my topaz collection.

Jenny L adkison
Shawnee, Oklahoma

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.