Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : RRB-10125LPLT Price : $734.00

Perfect Proposal

Reviewed Dec 07, 2019

Perfect. I searched and searched for a specific design and was not happy. I almost pulled the trigger on another site before I found Trijewel. Was amazed at the quality and price that was available. Was able to upgrade the band for the same price I wanted to pay another company. Definitely changed my decision. Will be back for further purchases.

David Evans
NC, USA

SKU : R-104222LPLTSA Price : $1,223.00

Quality custom sapphire eternity ring!!

Reviewed Dec 03, 2019

Great customer service. I feel like they made us a custom piece of jewelry via email correspondence. My wife loved her sapphire eternity ring in platinum. Better then the photo. Thanks Vijay for doing such quality work

Cliff R.
MT, USA

SKU : R-104171511R Price : $970.00

Gorgeous

Reviewed Nov 25, 2019

Beautifully made ring with gorgeous stones. Very considerate owners. Easy to work with

Serina Fuentes
Hillsborough, California

SKU : MBDCHP14W Price : $219.00

5 Stars

Reviewed Nov 21, 2019

If you're looking for quality in addition to a reasonable cost, Trijewels is the place for you. Both my engagement ring and our wedding bands were created by Vijay and his team. Working with them was an incredible experience....it's hard to believe you don't know them personally. One of the best experiences of my life!

Gail White
Oxford, Maryland

SKU : ERSOL1410012Y Price : $88.00

Wonderful price, amazing quality

Reviewed Nov 18, 2019

I was looking high and low for garnet earrings in a gold setting with a screw back (so I could use my diamond jackets with them). I thought I would have to have some custom made. Then I found TriJewlers and these earrings. I was hesitate given the amazing price and thought they could be “too good to be true” but they are just perfect. Solid settings (not thin or cheep) and lovely stones. Will totally be buying again from TriJewels.

Courtney Spencer
Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts

SKU : ENG117726809Y Price : $871.00

My engagement Ring experience

Reviewed Nov 18, 2019

I was looking to get my Lady a nice engagement ring. so it started with she didnt like my cal king mattress. i told her it it ill kill me to get both at this time so i bought her a new Cal king Mattress and the brand was called Diamond so i said this is the biggest diamond i can get you . i was shopping online and came acrossed Trijewels.com saw a few rings and the one below is her birthstone w/dimonds around it it was perfect cause all she wanted was a simple ring but this will be the right one till later . I asked her to Marry me at a rock show we do yearly and pulled her up on stage in front of aprox 400 fans it was awesome . thank you Vijay for the help and service the ring got me a big YES ! i wll be coming cack in a few for a matching band ....if you can send me info on bands id love that
Service was awesome and speed was great from NYC to LA in just a couple of weeks Thank you

Joe W.
CA, USA

SKU : R-104207J8LW Price : $1,388.00

In love with my ring! Best customer service experience!

Reviewed Nov 08, 2019

Vijay was a joy to work with! You can tell he truly cared about my happiness and if I'd be happy with the end product (which I am thrilled about!). The ring is beautiful and the craftsmanship is high end! You can't beat the customer service AND quality! I've already referred 2 of my friends to Vijay and Trijewels. Thank you!!

Rachel Kopelan
New York, New York

SKU : BR10025DB-2W Price : $263.00

Aquamarine station bracelet

Reviewed Nov 04, 2019

Just what I wanted

Linda Hayward
Clarkston, Michigan

SKU : BR10025DB-11W Price : $248.00

Pink tourmaline station bracelet

Reviewed Nov 04, 2019

Beautiful

Linda Hayward
Clarkston, Michigan

SKU : ER-3063HPSY Price : $622.00

Such A Beautiful Ring

Reviewed Nov 02, 2019

This is one of a few Eternity Bands that I’ve ordered from Trijewels. The quality of work and personal input from the jeweler (VJ) was much appreciated! I love this delicate band with pink Sapphires that are just the right size and great sparkle. Beautifully crafted!

Suzi Anders
NewYork, New York

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.