Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : ERSOL102004R Price : $199.00

Pretty good!

Reviewed Feb 20, 2019

Got these for my long time girlfriend who is not a big jewelry person, which is why I was looking for something pretty specific. Rose gold, screw backs, opal, hard to find that combo, nothing wrong with the earrings, they don't have any sharp edges and get hair doesn't get snagged in them. With a lifetime warranty you can't go wrong! I'll buy from here again in the future.

Albert D Windes
TUCSON, AZ

SKU : EB5472W Price : $1,052.00

Diamond Eternity Ring

Reviewed Feb 12, 2019

The ring was exactly as described and was of high quality and craftsmanship.

JOHN HEARD
Kirksville, Missouri

SKU : TPD4-1019Y Price : $273.00

Super. Product

Reviewed Feb 10, 2019

Second time buying and my wife is amazed withl price and. Amazing products

sasha vasich
Clinton twp, Michigan

SKU : EB5463W Price : $1,285.00

Beautiful Ring!

Reviewed Jan 31, 2019

I bought this ring as a surprise gift for my wife and it is absolutely beautiful! My wife loves the ring and wears it every day! Truly stunning and looks like a designer ring! Customer service was also tremendous, as I ordered the wrong size originally but Trijewels worked with me in order to arrange for a replacement with the correct size.

Highly recommend both the ring and purchasing from Trijewels for their commitment to the customer!

Robert Young
Yonkers, New York

SKU : R-104205LW Price : $1,339.00

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING

Reviewed Jan 29, 2019

Amazing experience! Vijay was simply wonderful. He was so accommodating with my indecisiveness and made the experience so much better. He was able to make me a beautiful single prong eternity wedding band to go specifically with my engagement ring. He was able to tweak the ring in ways that would fit with my engagement ring perfectly. The process was so quick too!!! And Vijay was very quick to answer any emails or text messages (even when he was on holidays).
I cannot wait to start ordering more products from him. He's truly a gifted jeweler!!!!

Michelle L
NY,NY

SKU : RFR-10634CDW Price : $4,421.00

Beautiful and Sparkly

Reviewed Jan 17, 2019

I replaced my old three stone band with a new one from Tri-Jewels and I was amazed at the quality and craftsmanship this ring has! The stones are beautiful, I'm sure I'll be back in the future for a necklace I have my eyes on ♥

Judy K
MI,USA

SKU : R-104913HI1I2W Price : $742.00

Just Beautiful

Reviewed Jan 05, 2019

My ring is beautiful! I am so pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. The ring is prettier than I expected, I am so very pleased.

Pat W.
FL, USA

SKU : R-101005LDPSW Price : $603.00

Great Experience

Reviewed Dec 30, 2018

Wonderful, professional, sincere and talented are the words expressing our experience with Vijay at Trijewels. He made a beautiful pink sapphire eternity band and a pink sapphire and diamond tennis bracelet that are perfect!! And yes Vijay you are our forever jeweler

Debbie M
NY, NY

SKU : BC1429L010W Price : $3,102.00

Great Experience

Reviewed Dec 30, 2018

Wonderful, professional, sincere and talented are the words expressing our experience with Vijay at Trijewels. He made a beautiful pink sapphire eternity band and a pink sapphire and diamond tennis bracelet that are perfect!! And yes Vijay you are our forever jeweler

Debbie M
NY, NY

SKU : EDH-10300R010W Price : $2,631.00

Loved these dangle earrings in pink Sapphire

Reviewed Nov 29, 2018

they are gorgeous, i love them , they fall so pretty and well balanced this is my 2nd jewelry from TriJewels and they always make master pieces thanks so much

Ilona S
CA,USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.