chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : TZE-188100Y Price : $980.00

White Diamond Hoops

Reviewed Mar 06, 2018

I bought the white diamond hoops for Christmas. Several women stopped me in the restaurant to compliment me on my earrings.

Jenny

Jenny L adkison
Shawnee, Oklahoma

SKU : BC-10145302Y Price : $1,689.00

Aquamarine And Diamond Bracelet

Reviewed Mar 06, 2018

I so looked forward to wearing my new Aquamarine and diamond tennis bracelet for my Birthday. I got great complements on my new bracelet.

Jenny

Jenny L adkison
Shawnee, Oklahoma

SKU : TZE-207678Y Price : $359.00

Clarisa Iolite hoop earrings

Reviewed Mar 06, 2018

I am so lucky that I found your company that makes the perfect size Hoop Earrings which I have looked for for years. They are light weight but strong and beautiful.

Jenny

Jenny L adkison
Shawnee, Oklahoma

SKU : BC-10145319Y Price : $1,469.00

Blue Diamond Bracelet

Reviewed Mar 06, 2018

I look forward to purchasing your jewelry. I feel like I am treating myself.

Jenny

Jenny L adkison
Shawnee, Oklahoma

SKU : BC-10145301Y Price : $1,546.00

Amethyst and diamond Tennis bracelet

Reviewed Mar 06, 2018

I love my new Amethyst and diamond Tennis Bracelet. It matches the Amethyst and diamond hoop earrings that I purchased previously. I am so happy that I found your company so I can purchase your beautiful jewelry.

Jenny

Jenny L adkison
Shawnee, Oklahoma

SKU : TR-1598DSC8W Price : $834.00

Blessed to have found this store

Reviewed Feb 26, 2018

I am happy I found trijewels! My fiancé loves her ring. Vijay, the owner, is very personable and will keep in touch to make sure you get what you want. I don't know of any jewelry store with that type of customer service. The ring came really quick and I am very satisfied with doing business with trijewels. Vijay is making my ring at the moment and I have no doubt it will exceed my expectations.

Daniel J
Co, USA

SKU : ENG666AW Price : $6,036.00

Highly Recommend. Excellent Experience!

Reviewed Feb 21, 2018

Excellent experience. I purchased an engagement ring from Tri Jewelers. Vijay was honest and direct with everything. I never felt that I was being mislead. Made me feel like family throughout the process. Extremely accommodating. Was always reachable via text, phone, or email. Vijay passed on pictures of the ring being made as he was away on vacation. I would highly recommend Tri Jewelers and Vijay to all friends and family. Needless to say I will be back for wedding bands in the future.

Micheal F
Ca, USA

SKU : BZSOL-10100K Price : $199.00

Excellence

Reviewed Feb 06, 2018

I had an excellent experience with TriJewels. Vijay and his team are excellent. The quality and craftsmanship are outstanding, and they really invest in understanding the customer. We will continue to use Vijay and his team for future purchase.

B.D
NJ,USA

SKU : R-104913H8YSY Price : $590.00

Amazing customer service and stunning ring!

Reviewed Feb 01, 2018

Amazing experience shopping online with Trijewels. Love my ring! Received a personal phone call to confirm size before they make it. So impressed with the craftsmanship and the owner Vijay is a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely shop again with them. Thank you Trijewels team!

Sujata S
Toronto, CA

SKU : ENS103100A06W Price : $1,676.00

Great Service!! Beautiful jewelry!!

Reviewed Jan 30, 2018

I absolutely love the ring that was bought for me as a Christmas gift from TriJewels. The ring has almost a full carat beautifully cut emerald with 4 diamonds on each side. I never had a ring in 14 carat white gold and love how beautiful it is. It had to be resized so I mailed it back. Within two weeks I had it back on my hand! Great customer service. I would definitely buy from TriJewels again!

Judy W
CA,USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.