Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : BC1433L02W Price : $7,802.00

Outstanding Merchant

Reviewed Mar 19, 2019

Vijay is everything you could ask for in a merchant. Gets back to you IMMEDIATELY, offers suggestions, dependable, flexible...a real gentleman. Beautiful work and fantastic service. Highly recommend Trijewels! Vijay will NOT disappoint you. All merchants should be as attentive and easy to work with.

Joseph L
NJ,USA

SKU : EBS1727BW Price : $812.00

Classic Round Stone Channel Set Diamond Ring

Reviewed Mar 10, 2019

Vijay at Tri Jewels went above and beyond to take my vision and to bring it to life. I am so pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the diamond. Vijay is professional and is very thorough in explaining the process of designing a ring. It is quite evident that he is passionate about the quality of his work. He was flexible, responsive and took the time out to assure that all my questions were answered. When I decided on this beautiful ring, Vijay made sure to speed up the process so that I would get it in time for the proposal. From the beginning to the end, Tri Jewels was there to make this process as smooth as possible. Needless to say, my fiancé absolutely loves the ring and has not stopped receiving compliments on this ring. Thank you for all your help! Looking forward to purchasing more jewels from you soon.

Sonam P
CA, USA

SKU : EB5472I1I2W Price : $814.00

AAA Quality and Service

Reviewed Feb 27, 2019

I have purchased several rings from TriJewels and am thrilled with the quality of the rings and the customer service offered by TriJewels. I highly recommend them!

Daniel Mergens
San Diego, California

SKU : EB5462017W Price : $1,139.00

Very good

Reviewed Feb 26, 2019

Vijay and team were a tremendous help with designing a birthday gift for my wife. The communication and end product were perfect.

Thank you all, my wife loves the finished product. I would highly recommend Vijay and team!

Craig A
MA,USA

SKU : ERSOL102004R Price : $199.00

Pretty good!

Reviewed Feb 20, 2019

Got these for my long time girlfriend who is not a big jewelry person, which is why I was looking for something pretty specific. Rose gold, screw backs, opal, hard to find that combo, nothing wrong with the earrings, they don't have any sharp edges and get hair doesn't get snagged in them. With a lifetime warranty you can't go wrong! I'll buy from here again in the future.

Albert D Windes
TUCSON, AZ

SKU : EB5472W Price : $1,052.00

Diamond Eternity Ring

Reviewed Feb 12, 2019

The ring was exactly as described and was of high quality and craftsmanship.

JOHN HEARD
Kirksville, Missouri

SKU : TPD4-1019Y Price : $273.00

Super. Product

Reviewed Feb 10, 2019

Second time buying and my wife is amazed withl price and. Amazing products

sasha vasich
Clinton twp, Michigan

SKU : EB5463W Price : $1,285.00

Beautiful Ring!

Reviewed Jan 31, 2019

I bought this ring as a surprise gift for my wife and it is absolutely beautiful! My wife loves the ring and wears it every day! Truly stunning and looks like a designer ring! Customer service was also tremendous, as I ordered the wrong size originally but Trijewels worked with me in order to arrange for a replacement with the correct size.

Highly recommend both the ring and purchasing from Trijewels for their commitment to the customer!

Robert Young
Yonkers, New York

SKU : R-104205LW Price : $1,339.00

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING

Reviewed Jan 29, 2019

Amazing experience! Vijay was simply wonderful. He was so accommodating with my indecisiveness and made the experience so much better. He was able to make me a beautiful single prong eternity wedding band to go specifically with my engagement ring. He was able to tweak the ring in ways that would fit with my engagement ring perfectly. The process was so quick too!!! And Vijay was very quick to answer any emails or text messages (even when he was on holidays).
I cannot wait to start ordering more products from him. He's truly a gifted jeweler!!!!

Michelle L
NY,NY

SKU : RFR-10634CDW Price : $4,421.00

Beautiful and Sparkly

Reviewed Jan 17, 2019

I replaced my old three stone band with a new one from Tri-Jewels and I was amazed at the quality and craftsmanship this ring has! The stones are beautiful, I'm sure I'll be back in the future for a necklace I have my eyes on ♥

Judy K
MI,USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.