Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : TIR-525G011R Price : $2,023.00

They’re LEGIT

Reviewed Jul 04, 2020

From the beginning processes of ordering this ring I had very fluent communication with my personal jeweler Vijay! Very friendly and informative and went above and beyond for me especially with the timeframe that I requested the ring to be sent out for my proposal deadline. I offered to pay extra on the side for expedition of the ring and he told me that he would take care of everything, not to worry, and he’ll have it out to me before the months time I requested. The ring was done in less than two weeks and sent out, I received it in two days time after it was finished. A beautiful one of a kind ring as you can see that I knew was the one, just like my wife to be when I first saw it, and Vijay at TriJewels brought it to life from the picture designs. He went as far as to give me his personal number so that I could reach him anytime during the process if I needed to inquire about the ring. Even checked in on me from time to time to keep me in the know of the steps he was taking with my ring. Always assuring. Honestly I was resistive in getting my engagement ring online, at the time I would’ve preferred to have bought the ring in store for customer service purposes and a more hands on experience. But due to the pandemic every jeweler in store was shut down so online purchasing was the only choice. Vijay made this distant purchase feel more personal and One on One than I honestly believe an in store representative at a top jeweler could’ve given me. I honestly felt as though I was his top customer being given the upmost acknowledgment and attention although I’m sure he’s a busy man with other clients to tend to. But you just don’t get that feel. This company needs more recognition nationwide so everyone in need of FINE unique jewellery for that special someone, or those special moments can receive this true ONE OF A KIND service from TriJewels and more specifically from Mr. Vijay. Thankyou! And I will be referring, and requesting future service from this company in the future. Do not mistake this “e”Jeweler for anything less, they’re as personal as it gets.

Jospeh B.
CA,USA

SKU : EB1012674-8Y Price : $1,004.00

Gorgeous

Reviewed Jun 30, 2020

Vijay my personal jeweler did it again he created a beautiful wedding band a replica of Tiffany Etiolle band so satisfied with his work and warm friendly service.
Thank you Vijay perfect job as usual!!!

Debbie M.
NY, USA

SKU : R-104913HLDTZR Price : $527.00

I adore my wedding band

Reviewed Jun 28, 2020

1st off the customer service from Vijay was outstanding. He calmed my worries about receiving my ring during an absolute unprecedented time we are living in. The ring has exceeded my expectations. It is hand made and it shows in a beautiful way. THANK YOU Trijewels and Vijay for creating a wonderful, affordable and unique experience.

Erin N.
FL, USA

SKU : RE-10100KCCPLT Price : $5,064.00

I was nervous but Vijay and his team were amazing and straight-up knocked it out of the park.

Reviewed Jun 19, 2020

I was given TriJewels contact information from a friend, who had nothing but the best things to say about this company. I will be honest, I was very nervous about spending this much money on something I couldn’t hold and see but I took a chance and reached out to Vijay and the TriJewels team on their live chat. I know just enough about ring shopping to understand that it isn’t straight forward and that I was drowning in the details. Vijay was the lifeboat and guide I needed. He listened patiently and found a ring design that fit my description perfectly and the stones to match both type and budget. Frankly, better and bigger than I expected (no, for real, my now fiancé was floored). It was a leap of faith but they stuck the landing. They found a price that was extremely competitive, had amazing customer service, great communication, and was able to deliver ahead of schedule. It came with all of the documentation our insurance company needed, couldn’t have asked for more. 10 out of 10.

Zach S.
NE, USA

SKU : WB10400REM815W Price : $2,078.00

Overly satisfied in customer relations and merchandise I ordered.

Reviewed Jun 12, 2020

Very pleased in customer relations during the pandemic crisis.
The ring I ordered is absolutely stunning. I would definitely recommend to do online shopping.

JoAnn T
LA, USA

SKU : MBM230GP18W Price : $680.00

TriJewels has redefined bespoke jewelry design and production

Reviewed May 24, 2020

TriJewels is ahead of their time. They perfected the business of creating masterpieces of fine custom jewelry all online, virtual, before COVID-19 hit us. Vijay and the team made beautiful engagement rings then wedding rings for us. They kept us informed every step of the process and were available 7 days a week with immediate responses to questions. TriJewels has redefined the business of bespoke jewelry design and production. I will never bother going into a traditional brick and mortar jewelry store again even after lockdown ends. Thanks TriJewels for what you have done for my wife and I. James. Portland Oregon

James W.
OR, USA

SKU : R-102497L8SAR Price : $781.00

TriJewels has redefined bespoke jewelry design and production

Reviewed May 24, 2020

TriJewels is ahead of their time. They perfected the business of creating masterpieces of fine custom jewelry all online, virtual, before COVID-19 hit us. Vinay and the team made beautiful engagement rings then wedding rings for us. They kept us informed every step of the process and were available 7 days a week with immediate responses to questions. TriJewels has redefined the business of bespoke jewelry design and production. I will never bother going into a traditional brick and mortar jewelry store again even after lockdown ends. Thanks TriJewels for what you have done for my wife and I. James. Portland Oregon

James W.
OR, USA

SKU : NK100703R Price : $665.00

TriJewels has redefined bespoke jewelry design and production

Reviewed May 24, 2020

TriJewels is ahead of their time. They perfected the business of creating masterpieces of fine custom jewelry all online, virtual, before COVID-19 hit us. Vinay and the team made beautiful engagement rings then wedding rings for us. They kept us informed every step of the process and were available 7 days a week with immediate responses to questions. TriJewels has redefined the business of bespoke jewelry design and production. I will never bother going into a traditional brick and mortar jewelry store again even after lockdown ends. Thanks TriJewels for what you have done for my wife and I. James. Portland Oregon

James W.
OR, USA

SKU : ERSOL102009Y Price : $223.00

Quality

Reviewed May 22, 2020

This is so beautiful, quality is amazing

Vanessa Charles
Brooklyn, New York

SKU : ENG102233A04W Price : $921.00

Splendide

Reviewed May 19, 2020

Alors que je cherchais une bague à offrir pendant la période de confinement, TriJewels a été une agréable découverte. Un choix impréssionnant des bijoux à des prix très attractifs. Une fois terminée, la bague m'a été livrée à Montréal par Fedex en moins de 48 heures.
Service impeccable.
Merci Vijay
Remarque: Les taxes provinciales et fédérales seront perçues pour votre achat par la société de transport
(Fedex).


While I was looking for a ring to offer during the confinement period, TriJewels was a pleasant discovery. An impressive choice of jewellery at very attractive prices. Once finished, the ring was delivered to me by Fedex in Montreal in less than 48 hours.
Impeccable service.
Thank you Vijay
Note: Provincial and federal taxes will be collected for your purchase by the importer.

Salim J
Montreal, CA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.