Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Live Chat (Online)

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

Found similar earings from competitor

Reviewed Apr 22, 2021

Found similar earings on competitor site, Vijay beat price and upgraded the diamonds. This is the second item I have purchased from TriJewels and won't be the last. Earings look beautiful!

Chris Theodore
MI, USA

This is a delicate jewelry

Reviewed Apr 21, 2021

This is a delicate jewelry, for a delicate design.It is a wonderful piece and excellently made. I will cherish this.

Angie M
AZ, USA

Custom Rings

Reviewed Apr 21, 2021

Great website, simple easy to navigate.

Top notch service. Incredibly responsive. The Company is genuinely focused on making their customers happy.

Quality is very good. Couldn't be more pleased.

Jonathan Walker
PA, USA

Custom Rings

Reviewed Apr 21, 2021

Great website, simple easy to navigate.

Top notch service. Incredibly responsive. The Company is genuinely focused on making their customers happy.

Quality is very good. Couldn't be more pleased.

Jonathan Walker
PA, USA

Custom Rings

Reviewed Apr 21, 2021

Great website, simple easy to navigate.

Top notch service. Incredibly responsive. The Company is genuinely focused on making their customers happy.

Quality is very good. Couldn't be more pleased.

Jonathan Walker
PA, USA

I bought a beautiful halo design ring

Reviewed Apr 16, 2021

I bought a beautiful halo design ring with a 1 carat diamond. The workmanship was amazing. Great price and customer service. Vijay and his team were always available to answer any questions. Thanks!!!

Raisinghani
NY, USA

Always an excellent experience

Reviewed Apr 12, 2021

Always an excellent experience - I wouldn't go anywhere else to be honest. Vijay works completely in your interest and the wealth of experience and expertise is second to none. Thank you again!

Simi
NJ, USA

My wife absolutely loves the ring.

Reviewed Apr 09, 2021

My wife absolutely loves the ring.It arrived on time. My experience purchasing very simple and smooth.The best compliment i think you can give a place is id recommend it to my friends and i definitely would recommend these guys.

Customer
PA, USA

I ordered the bezel set aquamarine…

Reviewed Apr 06, 2021

I ordered the bezel set aquamarine station bracelet- it is a beautiful simple piece- just what I was looking for. The order came earlier than expected - will use trijewles again!!

Customer
MA, USA

Victoria - new best seller

Reviewed Apr 05, 2021

***** I collaborated with Vijay to add a new eternity ring to the TriJewels collection. Victoria - check her out!!! Heirloom quality emeralds and diamonds with radiant clarity and color in a platinum trellis setting. Kudos to Vijay and his team. *****

Customer
CA, USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.