Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Live Chat (Online)

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : MBHM2227HP14Y Price : $702.00

Trijewels.com for quality and customer service!

Reviewed Oct 12, 2018

I had a great experience dealing with Prina at Trijewels, and the rings are amazing. This is more a place to go if you want exactly what you want and good value than going on the cheap. But it's well worth it - how many chances do you have to get this right? Customer service and quality are top notch.

Jeff S.
PA,USA

SKU : R-104207JYSY Price : $650.00

Satisfied customer!

Reviewed Oct 02, 2018

It was a pleasant experience talking with the knowledgable and helpful employees who made shopping for my eternity bands a very positive outcome. I love the floating design and the excellent color quality the yellow sapphires are. They compliment my ring perfectly. Thank you, Pat

Patricia A. Paul
Maplewood, Minnesota

SKU : R-104127RHY Price : $638.00

Eternity ring in Award winner rhodolite garnets.

Reviewed Sep 28, 2018

Ordering this ring was a very educational.Vija and Pria were most dedicated to making this ring what I really wanted .Outstanding service.ThankYou for sending samples in the mail, conversations on the phone ,emails.They listen and made it happen.ThankYou Trijewels,wow the ring is so beautiful. I ordered the rhodolite garnet in a 14 k yg.The colors in these intense stones is the twinkle every gemstone should be. The stones coloring is a deep pink with hues of violet .When in the light the sparkle even changes tone.Taking on a very ripen, rich deep pink look. My ring just radiates a sultry classic look. So glad i ordered a larger stone to watch the color dance in the light.What a babe.Very Happy with this,I've not taking it off.It makes me smile.Its a beauty,and very reasonable .

Donna Waterman
BoonesMill, Virginia

SKU : WB93738W Price : $423.00

Wonderful Jeweler

Reviewed Sep 27, 2018

Discovered TriJewels while ring shopping on eBay. Although the ring I initially ordered was beautiful, it did not fit with my engagement ring. I had no issues returning the ring and receiving a refund, and the seller was so gracious and accommodating throughout the whole process! He invited us to visit his Manhattan location to try on rings and make something customized to my engagement ring. The final product was delicate and beautiful, and just as described. I highly recommend TriJewels! They are a “mom-and-pop” local family type business that happens to operate primarily online to lower overhead and pass the savings on to customers. I am so happy and proud to support them! We are having my fiancé’s ring made with them, too.

Mellisa R.S.
NJ,USA

SKU : TJPD81221R Price : $314.00

Elegant

Reviewed Sep 14, 2018

It is very simple yet elegant. It's exactly what I was looking for.

Cindy Roesler
TX, US

SKU : ENG2024AW Price : $6,660.00

Absolutely amazing service and ring!

Reviewed Aug 22, 2018

My experience working with Vijay was phenomenal. He called me and talked to me on the phone for over an hour to explain the ring buying process and what to look for and shop for. My ring came in well under budget and it came out absolutely beautiful. When I told him my requirements for a diamond, he sent me a message at 1:30 am that same day and sent me what he found and it was amazing at a ridiculously good price! He was super flexible on the design and it came out exactly the way I wanted it. Needless to say, my fiancé was floored! I spoke to him on the phone several times, visited his office several times, and was able to message him anytime I wanted. Everything from the timeliness, price, design, diamond quality, responsiveness, trustworthiness, and overall experience was top notch. I would highly recommend TriJewels and Vijay!

Man K
NJ,USA

SKU : R-104913HDRGY Price : $684.00

Arria-Red-Garnet-and-Diamond-Eternity-Band

Reviewed Aug 13, 2018

I am extremely happy with my new stackable band!!! It was a bit scary buying a ring online but Vijay made it so easy. I was even sent a sample ring and ring sizers to be sure that it fit just right. I can absolutely vouch for the service and quality. I keep staring at my hand with the new band on it and I smile from ear to ear!

Caryn B.
San Diego, California

SKU : RB-101568B19R Price : $823.00

Stunning anniversary band!

Reviewed Aug 01, 2018

The blue diamonds on this band are absolutely stunning. The design is unique and I have received many compliments and inquiries on where I got it. I received a call from Trijewels verifying size and engraving text. I was very pleased with customer service. I even asked to have the rose gold be more of a rose color and they did a PERFECT job! If you are contemplating getting this band, do not hesitate!

Sharon R
Kansas City, Missouri

SKU : ERSOL13504W Price : $156.00

Fabulous earrings! Love them!

Reviewed Jul 30, 2018

I had been looking for my earrings everywhere and was not able to find what I wanted in jewelry stores. So I went with the internet looking for jewelers who might have the earrings I wanted. I was a little hesitant at first about buying jewelry that I hadn’t looked at personally from an internet Jeweler. I am very glad that I went with my instinct with TriJewels. Not only are the earrings beautifully made but TOP quality absolutely beautiful! Exactly what I had been searching for! I was very pleased, excited and extremely happy when I got my first look at my earrings. TriJewels Communication with me was amazing! I will definitely do business with TriJewels AGAIN!

Laura D’Onofrio
Portland, Oregon

SKU : R-104463BKY Price : $609.00

Eternity band ring

Reviewed Jul 30, 2018

Love it

Hilary Dodd
Savannah, Georgia

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.