Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

World class experience

Reviewed Jan 23, 2021

World class experience! I ordered an engagement ring, and the website was clear that it wouldn’t be delivered until a few days after I planned on proposing. I was ok with this, and planned on just giving the ring to my fiancé when it arrived. However, Vijay reached out to me directly and unprompted, asking if I was sure I wanted a size 8. I measured, but had actually measured incorrectly and he was able to update to a size 7. Since I was talking to him, I asked if they were able to get the ring to me the day before I planned on proposing. He said he’d try, but I had no expectations. Sure enough, I got it the day before, and it was beautiful. Very proactive customer service and a wonderful experience. You don’t find that often. Highly recommend this company, and huge thank you/shout out to Vijay. Thank you!!

Adam Daffron
MT, USA

I love this shop-best customer service!

Reviewed Jan 23, 2021

I love this shop! I bought several pieces of jewelry from them and their customer service is amazing. I just got a sapphire and diamond eternity band and they worked hard to find just the right sapphires for me-they are perfect. Highly recommended!

Sally
FL, USA

Website works great and Vijay was greater. 😀

Reviewed Jan 20, 2021

I like the how the website works with all the different choices. I do feel that some of the pictures are not doing the product justice. Having said that I spoke with VIJAY and he texted me actual representative and live pictures of what I was interested in and I made a purchase for my wife's February birthday. Thank you!

USA Customer
MD, USA

Magical jewelry at real time value!

Reviewed Jan 15, 2021

I was so amazed at my eternity ring I asked Trijewels to make! The yellow and white diamonds just sparkle like twinkling stars! I feel like a movie star wearing this ring. it’s so gaga gorgeous! Thank you to owner and designer Vijay for making my anniversary so special!

Louise
KS, USA

Beautiful!

Reviewed Jan 13, 2021

This ring is stunning! The description was correct and the staff was so great to work with. They double checked my ring size and even offered to send a sizer. I am so thrilled and can't stop looking at it. Would 10/10 recommend this jeweler.

Ashley Birondo
Oakland, California

The customer service and quality of the…

Reviewed Jan 12, 2021

The customer service and quality of the ring that I received from Trijewels were beyond anything that I've recently encountered with my online or in store purchases. The owner, Vijay, personally reached out to me and offered a free ring sizer to guarantee that my girlfriend would receive a gift that would fit her perfectly. He continued to communicate the progress of the process and was very responsive to my inquiries. I would highly recommend purchasing from this jeweler and will continue to do business with them in the future.

Mark
CA, USA

Great help

Reviewed Jan 08, 2021

Individual help from owner...pretty nice.

DB
TX, USA

Great help

Reviewed Jan 08, 2021

Individual help from owner...pretty nice.

DB
TX, USA

Great help

Reviewed Jan 08, 2021

Individual help from owner...pretty nice.

DB
TX, USA

Beautiful rings!!

Reviewed Jan 07, 2021

I just received my three Arria eternity bands with the birthstones of my daughters and grandchild. I am so pleased with the quality and how nicely they stack. Vijay provided the best possible customer service. I will not hesitate to purchase again or recommend him to others as Trijewels has a much broader selection than anything I can find in Texas. Thank you for a great online experience.

R Campbell
TX, USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.