Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : EDH-10300R010W Price : $2,631.00

Loved these dangle earrings in pink Sapphire

Reviewed Nov 29, 2018

they are gorgeous, i love them , they fall so pretty and well balanced this is my 2nd jewelry from TriJewels and they always make master pieces thanks so much

Ilona S
CA,USA

SKU : BC14291Y Price : $1,359.00

Amethyst bracelet

Reviewed Nov 20, 2018

Beautiful amethyst bracelet.

SueAnn Manthei
TX, USA

SKU : E-89502J1Y Price : $374.00

Huggie earrings

Reviewed Nov 20, 2018

Small beautiful huggie earrings

SueAnn Manthei
TX, USA

SKU : BC14294Y Price : $1,448.00

Topaz bracelet

Reviewed Nov 20, 2018

This is a gorgeous blue topaz bracelet. It looks wonderful!

SueAnn Manthei
TX,USA

SKU : R-1044910AMY Price : $698.00

Amethyst eternity ring

Reviewed Nov 20, 2018

A gorgeous vintage looking band. I love it.

SueAnn Manthei
TX,USA

SKU : R-1044910RUY Price : $1,045.00

Ruby eternity band

Reviewed Nov 20, 2018

Great vintage looking ring. I love wearing it-feels unique.

SueAnn Manthei
TX,USA

SKU : TJDBY102-710Y Price : $572.00

Gorgeous paired with Diamond Station Necklace

Reviewed Nov 20, 2018

I ordered this necklace in a custom 24" length, and it is absolutely beautiful! The stones are perfect, and the combination of two necklaces (one diamond, one pink sapphire) is so pretty.

Laura W
California,USA

SKU : E-104492JY Price : $988.00

Gorgeous!!

Reviewed Nov 20, 2018

These earring jackets are absolutely gorgeous! They work with any solitaire stone and look great with both my diamond and emerald earrings.

Laura W
California,USA

SKU : TJDBY102-7LY Price : $821.00

Gorgeous Necklace

Reviewed Nov 20, 2018

I ordered this necklace in a custom 24" length, and it is absolutely beautiful! The stones are perfect, and the combination of two necklaces (one diamond, one pink sapphire) is so pretty.

Laura W
California,USA

SKU : MBHM2227HP14Y Price : $702.00

Trijewels.com for quality and customer service!

Reviewed Oct 12, 2018

I had a great experience dealing with Prina at Trijewels, and the rings are amazing. This is more a place to go if you want exactly what you want and good value than going on the cheap. But it's well worth it - how many chances do you have to get this right? Customer service and quality are top notch.

Jeff S.
PA,USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.