chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say (228)

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : RB-10665W Price : $1,479.00

Perfect customer experience from a trustful and engaged jeweler

Reviewed Jul 26, 2017

I had a very clear idea of what I wanted to offer my wife for our wedding and already had a bad previous experience with a competitor so I was very skeptic even if a colleague of mine had warmly recommended Trijewels. And today, I'm very happy to leave this feedback because they went beyond my expectations in creating from scratch the ring I had in mind. Indeed, first, I was reassured to know they had a 30 years experience, than that they were using 3D software to show me what it would look like, than a wax so I could visualize with the diamonds he had casted for me, and finally, the fact that he preferred me to wait an extra day just to be sure I had something that was perfect. And then, a ring that was even better that I had imagined it. Oh, and forgot about the price that was very fair. Thanks again for making my wife happy!

StephaneAntoine T
NY, USA

SKU : R-104465PDW Price : $559.00

Great ring

Reviewed Jul 21, 2017

Purchased a birthstone ring and one of the stones fell out but the folks at Trijewels were very attentive and professional and replaced it quickly. I would definitely recommend them to friends.

Michael Wray
Maple Grove, Minnesota

SKU : TIR-1745FW Price : $3,915.00

Amazing quality at affordable prices . Perfect finishing.

Reviewed Jul 18, 2017

Vijay Bhatia of Trijewels is so amazing
Had a wonderful time selecting my ring . The website has fantastic ui and when I received my ring , I was awed by the workmanship and accuracy of its design . Thanks trijewel for this masterpiece

Radhika J
NJ,USA

SKU : TR-10033FAMY Price : $307.00

Lifetime customer

Reviewed Jul 17, 2017

Absolutely stunning and their customer service is the top. I have bought a couple rings now and even if I can find the same item somewhere else I continue to come back for the amazing customer service.

Rachel Escalante
Katy, Texas

SKU : R-104493DRGW Price : $993.00

Great Service!

Reviewed Jul 17, 2017

I ordered my wife a ring for Mother's day although I was a little late in placing the order. The company called to point out that they would not be able to make and deliver the ring by mother's day (which was fine). They also suggested that they send a ring sizer so that my wife could guarantee the correct size of the ring which we took advantage of. They were very easy to work with and clearly had the customers best interest in mind. Would definitely come back for my next jewelry purchase.

Theodore Hissey
Roswell, Georgia

SKU : MBHM2227HPPLT Price : $1,844.00

Celtic Trinity Knot Wedding Band

Reviewed Jul 12, 2017

I found Trijewels while searching for a Celtic Trinity Knot wedding band and saw the high reviews and dedicated customer service testimonials they'd received. I decided to purchase the Arden Celtic Trinity Knot wedding band and I am very satisfied with the results of my decision.

Vijay worked with me every step of the way to ensure that my expectations were met and the final product was perfect! Vijay and his team's responsiveness and attention to detail and quality were incredible; I highly recommend TriJewels!

Jim S
FL,USA

SKU : RBR-3028EPLT Price : $1,772.00

Concierge style service and beautiful craftsmanship

Reviewed Jul 05, 2017

I am seriously impressed by the workmanship, quality and concierge type of service that trijewels delivers. I purchased this engagement ring and a matching wedding band on June 21st and it was resized with a new setting and delivered to me by June 29th. Vijay went out of his way to make the experience an easy and very peaceful one. When you are making an internet purchase like this without seeing the actual product in person, it is always filled with a bit of trepidation, but Vijay's care and his product quality and service eases any concerns. This purchase was far above all my expectations. I will recommend trijewels to everyone I know. They have earned a customer for life.

Greg H
FL,USA

SKU : TRF-105073CTLBTW Price : $919.00

Great customer service with a smile

Reviewed Jun 16, 2017

Vijay was a pleasure to work with. His exceptional customer service and knowledge of his products made it very easy to make a purchase. I was incredibly happy with the piece of jewelry I would happily and readily recommend Vijay and Trijewels to others.

Omar S
NY, USA

SKU : ENS103100A06W Price : $1,862.00

Beautiful Craftsmanship and Quality Service

Reviewed Jun 15, 2017

I couldn't be happier with TriJewels. Vijay and his team provide prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable service, and their craftsmanship is impeccable. After providing me with the PERFECT engagement ring for my fiance, TriJewels was my first choice for a pair of custom wedding bands. With nothing but a photo, Vijay was able to create replicas of the first ring I gave to my future wife, and took the time to explain the advantages of different metals and finishes; he also sent me regular updates, including renderings and models, throughout the process. My fiance and I are grateful to TriJewels for creating the rings we'll wear for the rest of our lives: they'll be my first call when I'm looking for a piece of jewelry that has to be special.

Tony T
NY, USA

SKU : R-10128019Y Price : $4,241.00

Excellent service and beautiful rings

Reviewed Jun 15, 2017

Excellent work and attention to detail. I called and he spoke directly with me and I let him know what I wanted and he delivered with no problems. He kept us up to date on the rings progress and when ever we called about the status he was always kind and polite and had the info. Now we're buying 2 more items and I will be recommending him to everyone that wants or thinks about jewelry.

John C
TX, USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.