chat
chat

Live Chat (Online)

What Our Customers Say (228)

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : ENG94126W Price : $2,527.00

Wonderful service and experience

Reviewed Oct 26, 2017

It wasn't me who purchased from this site, but my fiance. He got a beautiful ring for our engagement. The ring came in a box with the appraisal information along with an absolutely beautiful pen. Sadly this pen broke and I emailed the company, who was willing to ship a new one.

This made my day and I'm amazed.

Julia P
CT,USA

SKU : TP-10639503W Price : $439.00

Diamond/sapphire cross pendant

Reviewed Oct 01, 2017

I went to Vijay to help create a cross pendant for my mother's birthday. I wanted to use diamonds, and her birthstone sapphire. I met with Vijay initially to help decide on the size of the pendant. He was very warm and helpful! He created the pendant promptly, and I as well as my mother were very pleased with the outcome ! The pendant is daintyl and beautiful ! I will not hesitate to do business with him in the future. Thank you Vijay !

Ashley S
NY,USA

SKU : BCTB1533Y Price : $3,178.00

Absolutely Wonderful!

Reviewed Sep 14, 2017

My experience with TriJewels was the most pleasant I've ever had, including jewelers from my hometown! Vijay was more than accommodating and most pleasant to chat with. Videos of the gold and perfectly matched sapphires prior to construction were awesome. In addition, expediting the shipping of my sapphire tennis bracelet to arrive on my birthday was appreciated more than I can say. Thank you, Vijay

Pamela B
WI,USA

SKU : R-1044610DSAW Price : $2,077.00

Great Customer Service,Great Pricing,Great Care

Reviewed Aug 28, 2017

I can't say enough positive things about Vijay and my two experiences buying jewelry from TriJewels.

Great customer service
Great Pricing
Great care in helping pick out products.

You can't go wrong buying fro Vijay.

George C
FL,USA

SKU : TPD1880-W Price : $548.00

Wonderful experience, beautiful necklace!

Reviewed Aug 22, 2017

Ordered a customized necklace and got exactly what I wanted for a great price! Vijay was wonderful to work with, shipping was timely and necklace is beautiful! Thank you!

C G
FL,USA

SKU : TZE-1881006W Price : $975.00

Wife loves them!

Reviewed Aug 15, 2017

Bought these gorgeous hoop earrings for my wife's 30th birthday! She adores these stunning earrings! Top quality work and stones! Thank you, TriJewels!

ANATOLIY
NY, US

SKU : BCTB156W Price : $14,738.00

A jewel in the jewelry market

Reviewed Aug 11, 2017

Two custom bracelets white and black diamonds, 30K value, high quality, fast delivery , very good communication. I know them for two years now and I cannot recal anything wrong in any order I placed .
Quality/price best choice out there .

Sebastian G.
FL,USA

SKU : TIR-1322GW Price : $9,229.00

This company and jewelry is simply best-in-class

Reviewed Aug 07, 2017

My husband recently bought me a solitaire ring from TriJewels and worked exclusively with Vijay for the purchase.

From the selection of diamonds to the superior interpersonal interaction with Vijay, the entire experience was extremely stellar. This company and jewelry is simply best-in-class. The customer service stands above all other companies we have worked with for similar purchases.

I would highly recommend this to any husband who wants to bring a smile to his wife's face or surprise a loved one! Or buy one for yourself!

Kiran R.
Pa,USA

SKU : R-105191D04W Price : $388.00

A+ Customer Service

Reviewed Jul 31, 2017

On top of the ring being perfect, Vijay went above and beyond on the customer service end. I can not say enough on the customer service aspect of our sale. Thank you!!

Jason Henry
Plymouth , Massachusetts

SKU : R-104205LPLT Price : $1,965.00

Impressed and satisfied customer

Reviewed Jul 29, 2017

I'm very pleased with my custom single shared prong diamond eternity band. The craftsmanship is superb at an amazing price. I was nervous about purchasing the ring on-line, but the ring came out better than I'd envisioned thanks to the very patient Vijay. Vijay provided exceptional customer service and very attentive. I highly recommend buying from this jeweler and I will definitely buy from Trijewls again.

Yen P
Ma,USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.