Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : TIR-1507GPLTL Price : $3,659.00

The GOAT “greatest of all time” Vijay at Trijewels

Reviewed Aug 18, 2019

Vijay treated me like a son when I went to him for my engagement ring... I mean literally, the passion and genuine interest he showed in fine tuning the design of the setting to the the selection of diamond was uncanny. I’ve never been treated better by anyone - for any service or purchase. He knew how important the day was for me and he treated it as if he would be there too. Ultimately Vijay promised he would deliver me a final product that would take her breath away but he completely understated what he was capable of... I still can’t stop looking at her finger and it’s been a week ... look no further - seriously you won’t be disappointed

John M.
NJ, USA

SKU : EH105262W Price : $3,333.00

ViJay comes through again

Reviewed Aug 16, 2019

I’m not sure if ViJay is a Genie or not, what I can tell you is year after year he makes my wife’s jewelry wishes come true. This year it was diamond earrings and the look on her face when she opened the box was beyond joyful. I wouldn’t have put her 20 year anniversary present in the hands of anyone but trijewels and ViJay. You won’t find a more honest and decent man in the business.

Jonathan F
MA, USA

SKU : R-104217TZW Price : $944.00

Great company

Reviewed Aug 09, 2019

I bought a great eternity band and heart pendant from TriJewels. They are awesome to do Business with and I love my new pieces. The prices are great too. I am sure I will be back for more!

Sally S
FL, USA

SKU : MBHM2227HP14W Price : $702.00

Beautiful!

Reviewed Aug 02, 2019

I purchased the Arden Trinity Knot ring for my fiance and it is beautiful! I was a little nervous about ordering online; However, Vjay made the process so easy. Very personalized service. Sent sample and ring sizer before ordering. He gave me a timeframe of when to expect the actual ring and was true to his word. I highly reccommend!

Christine T
CO, USA

SKU : TR-10075JBDR Price : $802.00

WONDERFUL!

Reviewed Aug 01, 2019

Wonderful doing business with Trijewels. I had a little trouble with the site when ordering. However it was addressed within 24hours and it allowed me the opportunity to work with Vijay directly. He offered his expert opinion on my matching my wedding ring with my previously purchased engagement ring (not Trijewels). I went with a 2.7mm 10 stone blue diamond rose gold band. Sz 6. I have slender fingers so against my 4.8 carat sapphire this was perfect. Soo in love with it! I got my ring in a few weeks. My wedding day is tomorrow... CANT WAIT TO WEAR IT! THANKS VIJAY

N.M
GA, USA

SKU : R-104203KLW Price : $604.00

WOW!

Reviewed Jul 25, 2019

The quality of my eternity ring is really exceptional...I get compliments on a daily basis. It really is a stunning ring. This was my first experience with TriJewels but it definitely won’t be my last. They go above and beyond! 5 star, for sure.

Gail White
Oxford, Maryland

SKU : RB-1039314W Price : $552.00

Happy Bride to Be!

Reviewed Jul 24, 2019

I received my ruby and white gold wedding band today and could not be happier. The quality is excellent, the customer service second to none and the stones are brilliant. I will recommend Trijewels to my friends and family.

Maureen K
VT, USA

SKU : ERSOL102004W Price : $199.00

Beautiful! 5 stars!

Reviewed Jul 11, 2019

These earrings are beautiful! I gave a pair as a gift for my daughter’s birthday and she loved them! I then ordered a pair for myself! Customer service was excellent, too! Highly recommend product and vendor!

Christina C Talley
Virginia Beach, Virginia

SKU : R-104203K8W Price : $1,293.00

Valerie 2mm 18kt Eternity Band

Reviewed Jul 03, 2019

Amazing experience! Vijay was simply wonderful. He answered my 100 questions with no drama at all. The process was so quick too!!! And Vijay was very quick to answer any emails even during out of work hours. He even called me to Australia to attend to my questions!!!!! I cannot wait to start ordering more products from him. He is truly a reliable and gifted jeweler!!!! And I am so in love with my rings !!!!

Sally H.
Belfield, Australia

SKU : MBHM2227HP14W Price : $702.00

Celtic Trinity Knot

Reviewed Jun 20, 2019

Love it! We are actually discussing a matching ring to me.

michelle schwoebel
Mars, Pennsylvania

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.