Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : R-104207JLW Price : $1,199.00

Great Product and Experience

Reviewed Mar 28, 2020

Great experience all around! Ring is gorgeous, service was very good and best value I have seen. Highly recommend buying from Trijewels.

Lev G.
NY, USA

SKU : R-142010PPLTBD Price : $2,382.00

Trijewels Experience

Reviewed Mar 14, 2020

I was is the market for a specific ring with blue diamonds and could not find anyone locally to produce it. I found the most creative and perfect ring via the web at Trijewels.com. Once I placed the order I was contacted within one day and shown the stones that were hand picked for my piece. I received my order and it was exactly what was advertised. The craftsmanship is excellent as are the stones. I will not hesitate to purchase from Trijewels in the future.

Todd H.
MO, USA

SKU : TIR-1255GW Price : $7,402.00

So happy

Reviewed Feb 15, 2020

Fantastic seamless experience resulting in a beautiful ring that is gonna be an heirloom.

Aarti J
TN, USA

SKU : R-104203KLDRGW Price : $441.00

Beyond stunning!

Reviewed Feb 14, 2020

I was apprehensive to order from a jewelry store online without getting to try it on first. I am sooo glad I took the risk. The ring was beyond my expectations. Absolutely stunning!!! I paid for two day shipping to get here in time for Valentine’s Day. Trijewels overnighted it priority you make sure it was here on time. Great customer service! They respond quickly to emails. I couldn’t be more impressed by this company. Great prices too!! I would definitely recommend and will definitely be shopping here for my next jewelry purchase! Thank you trijewels!!

Autumn Robson
Moorpark, California

SKU : MBHM222TT7HP14W Price : $842.00

Beautiful ring!

Reviewed Feb 11, 2020

My husband loves the two tones on that celtique ring.

Nedialka Vaughan
AZ, US

SKU : TPD59206W Price : $930.00

Wow, absolutely beautiful

Reviewed Feb 07, 2020

Can't say enough good things about Vijay and Trijewels. The piece they made for me was/is stunning. The personal involvement provided me with a lot of confidence and they didn't disappoint. Buying jewelry online can be difficult, but not when you buy from Trijewels, they create masterpieces.

Andy Cook
Chatham, New Jersey

SKU : R-1042110I1I2W Price : $2,494.00

Don't be afraid to order from this company!

Reviewed Feb 06, 2020

They are a pleasure! They made a custom-sized (2.5) ring for me. It exceeded my expectations with bright, beautiful stones and a perfect fit. I plan on being a return customer!

judefly
MA,USA

SKU : EBS666AB-PLT Price : $4,001.00

My High Expectations Exceeded

Reviewed Jan 02, 2020

Trijewels is exceptional. It is rare to find the quality, pride of workmanship and dedication to the customer. Quality superb, commitments met, price--and especially the value--outstanding. Vijay and his company Trijewels came highly recommended from a friend I trust and my expectations were still exceeded. Incredible desire to accommodate my needs (advice, questions, schedule, etc.). Vijay's knowledge was vast and he is a genuine and kind person. I am now a loyal customer.

Tod D
OH, USA

SKU : EJER123906W Price : $994.00

Beautiful!

Reviewed Dec 21, 2019

These turned out so beautiful! I loved that they were in contact and even sent blanks to make sure they would fit well with my pearl studs!

Jamayca J Nelson
Newport, Oregon

SKU : BTBR136020W Price : $7,203.00

Completely Amazing Jewelers

Reviewed Dec 19, 2019

I wanted a statement piece knowing only the stones that I wanted. They worked with me to not only find the perfect setting, but to find the perfect stone sizes. They kept me updated and showed pictures through the process. I could not have picked a better Jeweler, they are phenomenal! I can't wait to work on the next piece!

Suzanne B.
NJ, USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.