Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : ERSOL142004R Price : $317.00

The whole process was excellent

Reviewed Nov 26, 2020

The entire selection/ordering/payment process went smoothly. Communication was good. The merchandise appears to be exactly what I ordered. It looks elegant and well-made. No difficulties and/or surprises. I’m pleased. Thank you.

Bill W.
KY, USA

SKU : R-104205LLW Price : $768.00

Beautiful diamond eternity band

Reviewed Nov 22, 2020

Beautiful diamond eternity band at a great price. The jeweler took the time to call to ask questions to ensure I got what I wanted. I will buy from this company again!

Customer
FL, USA

SKU : R-1041710PLT14 Price : $1,288.00

Excellent product and customer service

Reviewed Nov 20, 2020

Excellent product and fantastic customer service!! Will be looking here first from now on.

Gustav W.
TX, USA

SKU : BR10035DB019W Price : $621.00

I recently purchased a necklace from…

Reviewed Nov 19, 2020

I recently purchased a necklace from Trijewels and everything about the product, service and price was amazing. Will definitely come back to buy more jewelry!

Lev G.
NY, USA

SKU : BR-100253Y Price : $396.00

Love this store

Reviewed Nov 15, 2020

Love this store. Jewelry is really pretty and very well made. I have purchased 2 rings and 2 bracelets from them. I could not be more satisfied!

Gail G.
IN, USA

SKU : RB-101575BPLT Price : $1,401.00

Wedding band

Reviewed Nov 11, 2020

This was our second visit to Vijay and the whole experience was just as pleasant as the first one. Vijay got my wife the perfect wedding band he kept in touch with us through out the processes and ensured we were satisfied from start to finish.

Usama J.
NY, USA

SKU : R-1044928DEMY Price : $1,130.00

Absolutely the best customer service

Reviewed Nov 09, 2020

Three years ago my wife and I were getting ready to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary, and I had waited too late to get the perfect gift. I was looking for a nice piece of jewelry, in particular a ring. Everywhere I looked I could not get it in time. I found Tri Jewels online. I must admit I was a little bit skeptical about buying a fine piece of jewelry on the internet. I ended up making contact with the owner, VJ, and he completely eased my worries and got me the ring in about three weeks just in time for the anniversary trip. I gave her the ring right after we boarded a plane for our trip to Costa Rica. It turned out to be a little bit too small and when I got home I sent it back to him. He
immediately made the adjustment and got the correct size back to me. A few weeks ago my wife said she would like to have a matching ring. I contacted VJ. He immediately pulled my file told me exactly what to buy and gave me even a better price this time. He's great and I encourage anyone and everyone to give him some business. It is tough times in New York right now. Buy your wife something nice for Christmas.

John L.
SC, USA

SKU : TJDBY106-254W Price : $1,055.00

Great products and service. Vijay is awesome

Reviewed Nov 07, 2020

Trijewels has an amazing selection of high quality, beautiful products and Vijay is top-notch when it comes to customer services. I purchased a couple of pieces for my wife’s birthday that he helped to customize (repeatedly) to get to the perfect fit. The end-product is perfect and my wife couldn’t be happier. Definitely recommend Trijewels to anyone!

Stephen
MA, USA

SKU : R-104743I1I2DBKW Price : $705.00

Love my ring

Reviewed Oct 31, 2020

Love my ring! Vijay was so polite and courteous. Very thorough in the questions he asked pertaining to the style and size. Sample rings of various sizes were sent to us to examine. The ring arrived in the time promised, even with COVID-19. I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring specialty jewelry. Thank you so much, Vijay.

Terry M.
TX, USA

SKU : RB-10512416Y Price : $360.00

Fantastic customer service, beautiful rings!

Reviewed Oct 27, 2020

I do lots of online ordering, customer service varies, quality of products can also vary. My experience with Trijewels in both categories has far exceeded my expectations. Outstanding customer service! I ordered 3 stackable rings, given that, Vijay personally emailed me, said he would like to pick out all the stones for each ring so they would coordinate well when worn together. He then said he would make one ring, send it to me, if I liked it he would go ahead and make the other rings. The ring arrived, it is BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it and look forward to getting the other two rings. Amazing personal service and rings that I will cherish . Thank you Vijay and Trijewels!

Gainor A.
OR, USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.