What Our Customers Say
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

I received my ring very quickly after…

Reviewed Mar 27, 2021

I received my ring very quickly after ordering and it is beautiful. The customer service was excellent as well. I had a couple of questions through the process and I was given prompt helpful responses.

Customer
AZ, USA

Wonderful experience!

Reviewed Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful personal service. The ring you designed is perfect! She loves it and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for taking the time to put this together for us.

Mike C
GA, USA

5 Station Bracelet

Reviewed Feb 27, 2021

WOW! Received the 5 station 0.35 ctw diamond bracelet and it's perfect! Outstanding quality. Vijay, thank you for your personal assistance, guidance, wonderful conversation and customer service. You go above and beyond and it's greatly appreciated! I look forward to my next purchase and truely wish you all the best in life.

Natasha Blascuk
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

I got my engagement ring from Trijewels

Reviewed Feb 22, 2021

I got my engagement ring from Trijewels and I even did some comparative shopping, but Trijewels was the best. They had Tiffany like quality designs and finishes! Highly Highly recommend buying from trijewels!!

Varun
NY, USA

Good customer service! Thanks 👍🤘👍

Reviewed Feb 21, 2021

Good customer service

Customer
MA, USA

I ordered tonight and Vijay has already…

Reviewed Feb 18, 2021

I ordered tonight and Vijay has already contacted me to verify size. It’s a very personal experience so far which I love. I will show a photo when received. I read every single review of Vijays work and people love his work. I will be a customer for life.

Texas Customer
TX, USA

Customer service is amazing

Reviewed Feb 09, 2021

Customer service is amazing! Love this ring it is perfect!

Customer
NJ, USA

Impressed with Quality and Responsiveness

Reviewed Feb 09, 2021

I have ordered twice from Trijewels.com, and both times I was very impressed with how quickly they filled the order, as well as with the quality and value. In the most recent case, it was somewhat of a rush (and it was a retirement gift for a colleague). It was also the week before Valentine's Day, so I was not confident that it would reach its destination in time. It did. In fact, it was early. Lovely jewelry that is priced reasonably and delivered with exceptional customer service. I will continue to order from them.

Barbara G
NH, USA

Beautiful earrings and great customer service!

Reviewed Feb 07, 2021

Ordered my earrings right before Christmas, didn't expect to get them in time but ViJay made sure I did! He kept in touch with me regarding the stones he would use, timing, etc. I really appreciated that. The earrings were so beautiful but I wanted to change the design of the hoop (not the stones, they were beautiful and each came with a GIA report). No problem, they wanted me to be completely happy with my purchase. Once I sent a picture of what I wanted, he found he exact one! After a couple of weeks I had the exact pair of earrings I had been searching for. They are perfect and so was the service. Thank you ViJay (and Chandni), I couldn't be happier!

NitaL
FL, USA

Wonderful experience with Tri Jewels

Reviewed Feb 03, 2021

Wonderful experience with Tri Jewels. Knowledgeable and helpful with my selection. Will be a return customer.

Ron Douglas
CT, USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.