Personalize Fine Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Diamond Gemstone Jewelry | TriJewels
chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : EB1012674-8Y Price : $1,004.00

Gorgeous

Reviewed Jun 30, 2020

Vijay my personal jeweler did it again he created a beautiful wedding band a replica of Tiffany Etiolle band so satisfied with his work and warm friendly service.
Thank you Vijay perfect job as usual!!!

Debbie M.
NY, USA

SKU : R-104913HLDTZR Price : $527.00

I adore my wedding band

Reviewed Jun 28, 2020

1st off the customer service from Vijay was outstanding. He calmed my worries about receiving my ring during an absolute unprecedented time we are living in. The ring has exceeded my expectations. It is hand made and it shows in a beautiful way. THANK YOU Trijewels and Vijay for creating a wonderful, affordable and unique experience.

Erin N.
FL, USA

SKU : RE-10100KCCPLT Price : $5,064.00

I was nervous but Vijay and his team were amazing and straight-up knocked it out of the park.

Reviewed Jun 19, 2020

I was given TriJewels contact information from a friend, who had nothing but the best things to say about this company. I will be honest, I was very nervous about spending this much money on something I couldn’t hold and see but I took a chance and reached out to Vijay and the TriJewels team on their live chat. I know just enough about ring shopping to understand that it isn’t straight forward and that I was drowning in the details. Vijay was the lifeboat and guide I needed. He listened patiently and found a ring design that fit my description perfectly and the stones to match both type and budget. Frankly, better and bigger than I expected (no, for real, my now fiancé was floored). It was a leap of faith but they stuck the landing. They found a price that was extremely competitive, had amazing customer service, great communication, and was able to deliver ahead of schedule. It came with all of the documentation our insurance company needed, couldn’t have asked for more. 10 out of 10.

Zach S.
NE, USA

SKU : WB10400REM815W Price : $2,078.00

Overly satisfied in customer relations and merchandise I ordered.

Reviewed Jun 12, 2020

Very pleased in customer relations during the pandemic crisis.
The ring I ordered is absolutely stunning. I would definitely recommend to do online shopping.

JoAnn T
LA, USA

SKU : MBM230GP18W Price : $680.00

TriJewels has redefined bespoke jewelry design and production

Reviewed May 24, 2020

TriJewels is ahead of their time. They perfected the business of creating masterpieces of fine custom jewelry all online, virtual, before COVID-19 hit us. Vijay and the team made beautiful engagement rings then wedding rings for us. They kept us informed every step of the process and were available 7 days a week with immediate responses to questions. TriJewels has redefined the business of bespoke jewelry design and production. I will never bother going into a traditional brick and mortar jewelry store again even after lockdown ends. Thanks TriJewels for what you have done for my wife and I. James. Portland Oregon

James W.
OR, USA

SKU : R-102497L8SAR Price : $781.00

TriJewels has redefined bespoke jewelry design and production

Reviewed May 24, 2020

TriJewels is ahead of their time. They perfected the business of creating masterpieces of fine custom jewelry all online, virtual, before COVID-19 hit us. Vinay and the team made beautiful engagement rings then wedding rings for us. They kept us informed every step of the process and were available 7 days a week with immediate responses to questions. TriJewels has redefined the business of bespoke jewelry design and production. I will never bother going into a traditional brick and mortar jewelry store again even after lockdown ends. Thanks TriJewels for what you have done for my wife and I. James. Portland Oregon

James W.
OR, USA

SKU : NK100703R Price : $665.00

TriJewels has redefined bespoke jewelry design and production

Reviewed May 24, 2020

TriJewels is ahead of their time. They perfected the business of creating masterpieces of fine custom jewelry all online, virtual, before COVID-19 hit us. Vinay and the team made beautiful engagement rings then wedding rings for us. They kept us informed every step of the process and were available 7 days a week with immediate responses to questions. TriJewels has redefined the business of bespoke jewelry design and production. I will never bother going into a traditional brick and mortar jewelry store again even after lockdown ends. Thanks TriJewels for what you have done for my wife and I. James. Portland Oregon

James W.
OR, USA

SKU : ERSOL102009Y Price : $223.00

Quality

Reviewed May 22, 2020

This is so beautiful, quality is amazing

Vanessa Charles
Brooklyn, New York

SKU : ENG102233A04W Price : $921.00

Splendide

Reviewed May 19, 2020

Alors que je cherchais une bague à offrir pendant la période de confinement, TriJewels a été une agréable découverte. Un choix impréssionnant des bijoux à des prix très attractifs. Une fois terminée, la bague m'a été livrée à Montréal par Fedex en moins de 48 heures.
Service impeccable.
Merci Vijay
Remarque: Les taxes provinciales et fédérales seront perçues pour votre achat par la société de transport
(Fedex).


While I was looking for a ring to offer during the confinement period, TriJewels was a pleasant discovery. An impressive choice of jewellery at very attractive prices. Once finished, the ring was delivered to me by Fedex in Montreal in less than 48 hours.
Impeccable service.
Thank you Vijay
Note: Provincial and federal taxes will be collected for your purchase by the importer.

Salim J
Montreal, CA

SKU : MBHM3407HP14W Price : $814.00

I just love it

Reviewed Apr 09, 2020

We both love the Celtic ring you provided! I just love it.
Thanks to you and your team!

Bonnie S.
CA, USA

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.