chat
chat

Leave Us A Message

What Our Customers Say (229)

Our finest asset is the trust and appreciation we have earned from our customers. We are proud to share our product feedback.

SKU : R-104171503W Price : $3,260.00

Amazing Blue Sapphire and Diamond Eternity Band - customer for life!

Reviewed Dec 15, 2017

I spent a lot of time looking for the right online jeweler - I found trijewels.com after 20 or more different hits. The selection, prices and resulting quality could not have been better (even their site is better than 99% of other competitors). Vijay contacted me immediately after I placed the order and I was sure that I made the choice. The ring showed up yesterday and my wife decided that Christmas should come early and frankly, I was just as anxious to see how it turned out. Not being much on reactions (usually) - her response was undeniable: she loves it!

Ron A.
TX,USA

SKU : TER-2903H01W Price : $849.00

Love love love it

Reviewed Nov 28, 2017

It's so beautiful. I would definately recommend to other people.

Rosanna Blumhagen
Alberta, CA

SKU : R-1042223TDSAW Price : $4,990.00

Diamond / Sapphire Ring

Reviewed Nov 21, 2017

I dealt with Vijay on a special ring using princess cut sapphires and diamonds that was based on a piece of costume jewelry I already owned. The resulting product with better than I could have imagined and I absolutely love it! I appreciate the excellent customer service and attention to detail.

Michelle V
TX,USA

SKU : EBS2207ABW Price : $7,271.00

Excellent!

Reviewed Nov 16, 2017

Excellent work and customer service! Strongly recommended. It was a very personal,prompt and professional experience from start to finish. Vijay really takes the time to ensure you get a quality product just the way you like it.

Niyati E
NY,USA

SKU : R-104913HPLTEM Price : $1,163.00

Gorgeous Ring & Excellent Customer Service

Reviewed Nov 09, 2017

I could not be happier with this ring! After finding this ring pinned on Pinterest and having our jeweler in Houston tell us he did not want to make it for us (after having made my engagement, wedding, and eternity band with my daughter's birthstone because "emeralds were too hard to work with"), I contacted Trijewels directly, but was hesitant to buy good jewelry over the internet. I could not have been happier with the service either. I got a phone call the same day and was sent samples in the mail to try on to make sure this style and size would match my other rings. The millgrain setting is gorgeous and looks identical to my much more expensive, custom made rings. I am also a half size, and he worked with me on that too. Do not hesitate to buy from here!

Caroline Batten
Houston , Texas

SKU : MBHM2227HP14W Price : $702.00

Very Satisfied Customer

Reviewed Nov 09, 2017

Great company, great quality, great craftsmanship, and great customer service!!!
Vijay was so helpful from the beginning to receiving our ring. Super impressed with TriJewels and would definitely recommend this company to friends and family

Lorri Riffel
Thousand Oaks, California

SKU : R-10546HDAQW Price : $730.00

Amazing ring, amazing service

Reviewed Nov 08, 2017

The ring was absolutely perfect. The craftmanship and stone quality are unbelievable. I couldn't be happier.

Scott Speno
Florham Park, New Jersey

SKU : R-10974HDSAW Price : $984.00

Blue sapphire and diamond wedding band

Reviewed Nov 07, 2017

Beautiful ring very satisfied..........highly recommend Trijewels to anyone......great personal service!!

Renee Gamble
Spanish Fort, Alabama

SKU : ERSOL1110020Y Price : $146.00

Beautiful Earrings

Reviewed Nov 06, 2017

I ordered the London Blue Topaz Elise earrings in 5mm and they are just the right size. The color is the exact match to a necklace I have had for years. I would purchase from Trijewels again.

Suzanne Labriola
Palmyra, Virginia

SKU : TJDBY110-714Y Price : $543.00

Perfect!

Reviewed Nov 02, 2017

Exactly what I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. Excellent customer service: Vijay altered an existing product to give me the perfect piece. Thank you!!!

Cheryl Kay Goldstein
Springboro, Ohio

For independent Trijewels reviews you can visit third party review sites such as iVouch.

Be in touch!

Get exclusive deals and the latest TriJewels news by joining our email subscription!

.